PEOPLE

Yael-NEW

Yael Yaniv  

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Assistant Professor

mail: yaely@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8294124
Address: Julius Silver Bldg., room 321

CV: CV_Yael_Yaniv_2_18


 

 Inbar Brosh

ADMINISTRATOR


mail: broshi@bm.technion.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 


 

Joachim

Joachim Behar  

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW

mail: joachim.behar@gmail.com

CV: CV_Joachim_Behar

 

 

 


 

Noa_KirschnerPeretz

Noa Kirscner Peretz

PhD STUDENT

    PhD Thesis Subject: Identifying the role of mitochondrial Ca2+ and cAMP/ protein kinase-A signaling on the crosstalk between energy and electrical activities in the atria

     Msc Thesis Subject: Designing a culture system for sustaining bioelectric, biophysical and Bioenergetic atrial functions.

mail: noakir1989@gmail.com

 


 

Sofi_Segal

 Sofia Segal

PhD CANDIDATE


   PhD Thesis Subject: Beat-to-beat variability of PKA and CAMKII signaling in heart pacemaker cell

    Master Thesis Subject: The effect of eliminating contraction on preserving pacemaker cell morphology and function in culture

mail:: sofifeldman3012@gmail.com

 

 


 

Limor_Arbel

 Limor Arbel Ganon

PhD (Special track) STUDENT

    Thesis Subject: Mechano-electrical signal transduction in healthy and dysfunctional heart pacemaker tissu

 

mail: arbelimor@gmail.com

 

 


 

Savyon Mazgaoker 

PhD STUDENT

    Thesis Subject: Characteristics of human induced pluripotent stem cell function

mail: savyon.mazgaoker@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

   Ido Weiser Bitoun    

MD/PhD (Special track) STUDENT

Thesis subject: Synchronization among Sinoatrial Node Cells in the Pacemaker Tissue: From Molecular Mechanisms to Non-Invasive Clinical Tool

mail: idow@technion.ac.il

 

      

 


avivr

Aviv Rosenberg

PhD CANDIDATE


      Thesis Subject:  The pacemaker-cell signature: A learning-based approach for characterisation and classification of heart function from beat-interval signals

mail :aviv.rosenberg@gmail.com

 


 

Vadim

Vadim Gliner

PhD CANDIDATE


 Thesis Subject: Real-time distributed artificial intelligence system for arrhythmia detection from ECG acquired by mobile devices

mail :vadim.gliner@gmail.com


 

Noam Keidar

MD/MSc STUDENT

 

 Thesis Subject: Modeling dynamic stochastic physiological and pathological processes using machine learning methods

mail :noam@keidar.net

 


Yonatan Elul

MSc STUDENT

 

 Thesis Subject:

Generate & Adapt – A 3-steps strategy for applying deep learning to atrial fibrillation data

Mail: renedal@gmail.com

 


Moran Davoodi

MSc STUDENT

 

 Thesis Subject:

ECG signal analysis for prediction of heart diseases due to aging process by applying machine learning methods

Mail: morandavoodi@gmail.com

 


2015-11-20 15.57.35

Chip Yaniv Schuster

ASSISTANT

 

 

 

 

 

 


ALUMNI

 

anaelle

Anaelle Yasdi  

UNDERGRADUATE

mail: anaelleyasdi28@gmail.com


 

David

David Kamoun

MASTER STUDENT


    Thesis Subject: Quantifying mitochondrial 3D-deformations in cardiomyocytes to assess the structural anisotropy and energetics state.

 

mail :kamoun@campus.technion.ac.il